CALLUS YELLOW

Open Bowling Schedule

Monday: 9am-5pm , 9-11pm
Tuesday: 9am-5pm , 9-11pm
Wednesday: 12-5pm, 9-11pm
Thursday: 12noon-10pm
Friday: 10pm-12midnight
Saturday: 12noon-12midnight
Sunday: 2-9pm

$1 OFF Craft Beer Night

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

$1 OFF Craft Beer Night

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

$1 OFF Craft Beer Night

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

$1 OFF Craft Beer Night

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

$1 OFF Craft Beer Night

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

$1 OFF Craft Beer Night

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

$1 OFF Craft Beer Night

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

$1 OFF Craft Beer Night

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

$1 OFF Craft Beer Night

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

$1 OFF Craft Beer Night

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

$1 OFF Craft Beer Night

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

$1 OFF Craft Beer Night

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

$1 OFF Craft Beer Night

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

$1 OFF Craft Beer Night

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

$1 OFF Craft Beer Night

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

$1 OFF Craft Beer Night

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

$1 OFF Craft Beer Night

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

$1 OFF Craft Beer Night

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

$1 OFF Craft Beer Night

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

$1 OFF Craft Beer Night

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019
Page 1 of 2
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Plan your Party with Holiday Lanes

We provide the Food!

We provide the Food!

freshly baked pizza and soft drinks

Throw a Cosmic Bowling Party

Throw a Cosmic Bowling Party

we'll turn off the lights & cosmic bowl

2 Hours of Fun

2 Hours of Fun

parties are right up our alley

There’s no better place to host your next memorable occasion.

Follow us on Instagram @holidaylanesstrikerssb

Connect with Us

304-748-6116

usbc logo 85All of our leagues are sanctioned by the USBC (United States Bowling Congress). Holiday Lanes undergo regular inspections and is a certified USBC Bowling center and all leagues are members of the Upper Ohio Valley Bowling Association
whitespacer Holiday Lanes & Striker's Sports Bar
3745 Main Street Weirton, WV
(GET AN INTERACTIVE MAP)